Setting up a locked role:
When setting up a role for sale, you can LOCK the role to only be allowed for purchase if the users have an existing role. To enable this toggle this:
Once you enable that toggle, only people with the role you select can purchase the new role you are making.
IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO LOCK YOUR ROLE FOR SALE, DO NOT CLICK THE TOGGLE THAT SAYS "REQUIRE A ROLE TO PURCHASE"