THE MEMBER MAINTAINS CONTROL OVER THEIR OWN UPGRADES, PRODUCTS, MEMBERS, THEME, CHECKOUT, AND EVERYTHING ELSE.
ONLY THE FUNDS ARE SENT TO THE ORGANIZATION!
There is NO sync between the servers. Roles will not show up in the member server from the parent organization. This feature is only to have the MONEY sent from all purchases on the member's account to the organization account.